2 thoughts on “Episode 20 – Britain and the Commonwealth”

  1. ought to point out with regards to the blood curdling charge rule, David said that reactionary fire to a charge happens from the point where the assault is launched, this is incorrect the reaction fire can happen anywhere from the start point to the 6inch point as it cannot be within 6. So a recipient of an attack may wait till the assaulter is clear of any cover.

    1. It’s contentious I think. An FAQ mentioned firing at any point the reacting unit wishes (more than 6″), which obviously contradicts what it says in the rule book. I can’t remember if it was ever cleared up. I’ll ask Dave!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *